Skip to main content

Our Team

Dr. Alia Rodriguez 

Chief Executive Officer 

alia.rodriguez@cnunitedway.org

 

Maribel Carbajal

Program Manager 

maribel.carbajal@cnunitedway.org

 

Denisse Olguin

Program Manager

denisse.olguin@cnunitedway.org

 

Emmanuel Olguin

Program Manager

emmanuel.olguin@cnunitedway.org

 

Nancy Bouhebent

Program Specialist

nancy.bouhebent@cnunitedway.org

 

Ana Calvillo

Administrative Assistant

ana.calvillo@cnunitedway.org

 

Madelyne Pak

Student Intern

madelyne.pak@cnunitedway.org

 

Taryn St. Amant 

Student Intern

taryn.stamant@cnunitedway.org