Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Corona-Norco United Way Board of Directors provides oversight and guidance to the Chief Executive Officer and works to set strategic goals and overall vision. The Board ensures that the organization stays aligned with its mission and values. 
Bernie Weis, Board President 
District Manager, Starbucks 
Angie Byars, Board Member, Board Vice President
Plant Manager, Corona 3M
Joanne Zaratan-Webster, Board Member
Support Services Division Manager, Corona Police Department
Dean Seif, Board Treasurer 
Business Owner, Car Star Auto Collision
Linda White, Board Secretary 
(Retired) Chief of Staff, Corona Norco Unified School District
Jerry Rodriguez, Board Member
Captain, Corona Police Department 
Palbinder Badesha, Board Member
Business Owner, Express Employment Professionals 
George Guayante, Board Member
(Retired) City Manager, City of Corona 
Gina Moran-McGough, Board Member
Emergency Manager, City of Corona Fire Department